Old Photos

I just happened to find some old photos of Seether that I hadn’t seen before. Thought I would share. ๐Ÿ™‚

Seether Freak

6 responses to “Old Photos

  1. Wow, these are very old but new to me too. Thanks for the great find. Look at Shauns arms. No tattoes at all ๐Ÿ˜‰ And Dale looks soooooo young ๐Ÿ™‚
    They are so old, i donยดt even remember the afro-hair guys name o_0. The rasta man is Nick whatsoever, am i right?

  2. Better late than never. Oshiro is the name. Isnยดt he the one “Skin the tiger” was all about?

    Btw, i have a question: last nite i saw something on TV about the soccer worldchampionship in South Afrika next month. The guy who was interviewed had this funny accent and it reminded me of this one interview with Shaun where he says that they have different accents in the RSA and he says “welcome to south africa” Do you know, by any chance, what interview i am talking about? I tried to find it but i have no clue where or when it was published.

    • I don’t remember if Nick Oshiro was the one. Sorry.

      I also don’t remember the interview either. I kinda remember something about that, but just can’t remember anything else about the interview. Sorry again.

      Not much help. LOL.

  3. I don’t think I’ve seen this one either. Shaun and Dale look so young! It is a bit weird not seeing Shaun without tattoos since I’m so use to it, lol

Leave a Reply

