Cover Wednesday 02/17/2010 – Driven Under

For this weeks cover, I personally asked the band to remake/reupload the video so I could feature the cover on the blog. The first time they uploaded it, the video was out of sinc. They emailed me this week with the link to the new video. I’m so glad they did. I really like them. Love the guy’s voice. Love the rest of the band members.

Don’t forget to check out some of the other covers by None Of Us Our Heroes.

Seether Freak

8 responses to “Cover Wednesday 02/17/2010 – Driven Under

  1. Hey bro,
    I’m glad that you dig our version of the song…I’m the singer of None of Us Are Heroes, and I never personally saw myself doing a Seether tune. The guys said let’s try it, so we did. Super glad that you decided to post it. We appreciate the upload on your site. Obviously if it makes it here, from someone so into Seether, you obviously think we’ve done it justice. Much love. Keep in touch and hopefully we get alot of positive response from this…Thanks a million…Keep on blogging. If we do any other Seether tunes, I’ll definitely let you know. Suggestions? lol Thanks again!!

    • Because you don’t read the blog, I’ll forgive you for calling me “bro”. 😉 lol.

      Thanks for stopping by the blog and saying hi. I really do hope you do some more Seether covers. I think you should listen to a bunch of Seether tunes and decide which song you could sing best. Maybe you’ll find that you love Seether after listening to more of their stuff! Especially the songs that aren’t singles. 🙂

  2. something told me that as I was reading some other things you posted. I appologize lol. Please let us know what you think of the song folks. We’d like to hear other opinions as well as HERS!! lol…got it right this time…Thanks.

  3. Great cover! It’s neat to see a whole band rather than one person sometimes.

    The comments this week are cracking me up. When I first read the Hey Bro, I was like wait, I thought Seether Freak was a girl. LOL!

Leave a Reply

