One Year!

Today is the one-year anniversary since I started the blog. Holy crap!

Thank you to all my readers who help keep me inspired to keep the blog going. Love you, Seetherlings!!

And thanks to Seether for being so completely kick ass in all ways possible!

Seether Freak

24 responses to “One Year!

  1. Whoot whoot! Congrats to one year! Let’s drink up πŸ™‚

    But on a more serious note (well, not that serious) thank you so much for doing an amazing job with keeping this blog up. I’m so glad I found it and stalk it out daily, lol

  2. WOW. Congratulations on your year of awesome! πŸ˜€

    …Really, though–you’re the snazziest. Your blog makes the Seether side of my life complete. I speak on what I’m sure is the behalf of all the Seetherlings when I say you’re amazing.

  3. We all love our little Seether Freak for keeping up this great blog and for being awesome ❀
    congrats on the first year and thank you for keeping us updated πŸ˜‰

  4. Happy 1 Year Anniversary! And, thank you for the blog. So lovely having info, pictures, and other Seetherlings to talk with.

  5. Congrats!

    This site is awesome, I am happy to be among all you all. I personally think Seether Freak is very friendly and kind. She welcomed me with an open heart and I am grateful and I will always be part of this blog. Also I hope to hear from all of you, I enjoy reading all of your comments. Once again Congratulations…

  6. Congrats! The blog is very entertaining and filled a hole in my Seether fandom. I always get seether news here first plus all the pictures and links to youtube videos that I would never find. I always enjoy chatting with you and reading everyone’s comments. Keep up the fun I’m looking forward to all the new CD info πŸ™‚ Thanks.

Leave a Reply

