Cover Wednesday 01/20/2010 – Senseless Tragedy

Yep. Someone actually covered Senseless Tragedy. And it’s really good! My heart was palpitating with excitement. 😀

He also covered Breakdown. It’s worth a listen.

Seether Freak

ps. Do you like that I’ve included the song name in the title of the post?

4 responses to “Cover Wednesday 01/20/2010 – Senseless Tragedy

  1. He’s cute. I like his voice, but (yeah, I’m a perfectionist – SORRY, I mean no harm, guys!!) he could improve his breathing technique and add a bit more emotion while singing – then he’d sound even better. 😉

    Yes man, I enjoyed it. Keep on singing 🙂

    ps: yes 😉

Leave a Reply

