New Videos on Seether-Online

Matt posted that he uploaded some new videos on his website Seether-Online.com. I’m not seeing them yet, but I’ve had a long day so maybe I’m just missing them. If you all see them, let me know. I can’t wait to watch them.

Thanks, Matt! You’re always awesome.

Seether Freak

One response to “New Videos on Seether-Online

  1. Yep! It´s in the video section –> in concert.
    Need to watch it when i am back home. Today is my first day in the office and i am not allowed to watch videos here.

Leave a Reply

