Cover Wednesday 12/30/2009

I love this guy’s voice. Beautiful cover of Broken.

If you liked it, check out his cover of Jason Mraz’s Please Don’t Tell Her.

On a side note, I went to the Jason Mraz website to verify the spelling of the song title. If you haven’t been to his website before, you should. It gave me a giggle. Each one of the links has something a little different. Hit refresh a few times on each page to get something different. I didn’t find what I wanted there, but a laugh is a laugh, right?

Seether Freak

4 responses to “Cover Wednesday 12/30/2009

  1. @Huldra..ello!!..u r right mate…i m sorry abt tht..i m from Nepal..still learning n tryin to improve my pronunciation…thanks fo makin a correction..really helps me..:)

Leave a Reply

