Happy Birthday, Shaun!

Have a really happy birthday, Shaun!

Seether Freak

7 responses to “Happy Birthday, Shaun!

  1. Happy birthday errrrrr…Rufus??? hehe ๐Ÿ˜› I always did like this picture. It’s the expression that gets me though. It’s so funny and cute. How can you say no to that?

  2. Gratulerer med fรธdselsdagen, Shaun! ๐Ÿ˜€ (it means “happy birthday” in Norwegian).

    Hahaha… I love that picture. It cracks me up. XD

  3. Happy Birthday, Shaun!

    …As sad as it sounds, last year, my friend and I (both hardcore Seether fans) made him a cake. Yeah. I know we’re freaks–Seether Freaks. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

