WoW

Do any of you play World of Warcraft? I don’t, but pretty much everyone I know plays it. They keep trying to get me to play it, but I know myself too well. I would get addicted to it and have no life. My Seether addiction is more than enough for me. ๐Ÿ˜‰

So why am I asking if you play WoW? ‘Cause Shaun plays. So go play with him.

Seether Freak

ps. C, yourย “Level Up Above This” made me crack up.

7 responses to “WoW

  1. Oh noes… XD I’ve been an anti-wow-gamer for years now… Mostly because I’ve seen what the game has done to some of my friends… Addicts? No doubt. Zombies even. And now I suddenly want to play it.(I’m already a gamer and even though I don’t get addicted to things easily… Must. Resist. Temptation. :P) Thanks a lot C & Shaun! *laughs*

    Feeling better, Seether Freak? ^^,

Leave a Reply

