Your Bore – Live 2003

I can’t take credit for finding this, someone on the Seether.com forums did, and thankfully they did because it’s incredible. I’m sure some of you have already seen it since it was uploaded to YouTube on 9/26, but I wanted to make sure all of you got to see it.

I love that the camera stays on Dale for a really long time. We hardly ever get to watch Dale play. 

Seether Freak

 

ps. I’m sorry for the long time between posts, Seetherlings, but my life is a complete mess right now. I’m still trying to keep up with comments even if I don’t write a post. Give me a bit more time and the blog should get back to normal. The blog is not dead! I will be back.

On a side note, I met this guy at my new job who walks like Shaun. You all know how much I love Shaun’s walk. And if you didn’t know, now you do. 😉

20 responses to “Your Bore – Live 2003

  1. Uh-huh…I couldn’t describe it if I tried, but it’s a whole bunch of “Mmmmmm” mixed with a little bit of “oh, yeah”.

  2. You know, I never really noticed Shaun walking a particular way until you mentioned it. Now I see just how sexy it is. Thanks a lot, now I’ll never break my addiction *rolls eyes* lmao

    I like this video. I love when the focus isn’t entirely on one member like most videos are. The quality is amazing!

  3. sorry my computer is slow today..
    Shaun walk is sexy.. but what makes my heart beat off it’s course is his sence of humor. =)

  4. Yay, you’re back!

    Ya know, I’ve never noticed how Shaun walks. I’m going to have to investigate that sometime. Thanks for posting this video. I love how great the quality is and how they don’t look all blurry for once, lol

Leave a Reply

