Photos of Shaun’s Short Hair

Okay, I’ve gotten permission to post some of the photos. Woo-hoo! Check out the gauge on Shaun’s earrings!

AK~Seetherling requests that you do not copy or save these photos to your computer, another site, photobucket, flicker, etc. These are her personal photos, and she is being wonderful and sharing them with us. Please just enjoy looking and commenting on the photos. ๐Ÿ™‚

The first photo is a cropped version of the second photo so you can see his hair (and earring) close-up.

shaun with short hair-cropped

shaun with short hair

shaun with short hair 2Shaun_Lips_Out

Thank you for sharing, AK~Seetherling!!

ย 

Seether Freak and AK~Seetherling

28 responses to “Photos of Shaun’s Short Hair

  1. I like the first picture a lot! Itยดs not as bad as my first impression was. LOL. And maybe we will finally see the tattoo on his neck ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. You’re welcome! Had to smile at Shaun’s blood-red fingernail polish ๐Ÿ˜‰

    With Dale’s mohawk I could really see his neck tattoo.

  3. Gosh… He actually reminds me of my bf in these pics. Wow… *speechless* (…) ^^ Thanks, Shaun! (and yeah, I think my bf will thank you too) hahaha… XD

  4. I think for the first time in my fat mouth life I can say I was speechless. Wow…he just…wow. So different. Give me a few minutes, and I can probably come up with a better comment then this.

  5. Pingback: shaun seether

Leave a Reply

