Shaun recording Die Trying with Art of Dying

Eve brought to my attention another great video that I haven’t done a post about yet. It’s Shaun working on the recording Die Trying with Art of Dying. It’s really a lot of fun watching the behind the scenes stuff.

 

I’ve already told Eve about this, but if you find something Seether related that I haven’t done a post about, please let me know about it. Just send me an email to seetherblog at gmail dot com. Since I’ve started working full time again, I just don’t have the time to spend on the blog like I used to. This means I don’t have much time to research things. Also, my mind tends to be a little scatterbrained recently which you’ve probably noticed over the last couple weeks in my writing. But don’t worry. The blog will continue. I’m just working on getting into my new groove.

Seether Freak

ps. Thank you, Eve, for sending me another great video link. 🙂

2 responses to “Shaun recording Die Trying with Art of Dying

Leave a Reply

