The Great Bass Uprising of 2010…

…Is now on Facebook thanks to Alexa. Remember this post? Remember Dale talking about those hard-working bass players who will rise up in the Great Bass Uprising of 2010? You don’t? Then re-watch the video. ๐Ÿ˜›

Alexa sent me an email with the link to the new Facebook pageย she started for bass players and anyone else who wants to support the uprising and Dale. I think it’s an awesome idea. I’m going to create a Facebook account just so I can join.

Why don’t you stop on by and maybe even join the group. I don’t know exactly where Alexa is going with it, but I bet it can be a great way to promote and support Seether. Maybe Alexa can tell us a bit more??

Seether Freak

2 responses to “The Great Bass Uprising of 2010…

  1. Hahaha… Absolutely love it ^^
    Funny girls btw… “Assistant Bass Publicizer (and yes, she spelled that correctly)” XD

    I joined it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

