Seether Bumper Stickers

I started a post on the Seether.com forums. Feel free to add your idea(s) to the comments here on the blog or on the forum.

Here’s the link.

seether bumper sticker

And, of course, I spelled bumper wrong on the post title I created on the forum, so now I look like an idiot for the whole Seether world to see. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Seether Bumper Stickers

  1. Seether Freak… You rock my socks off! โค XD
    We don't really have bumper stickers on our cars here (just tiny ones on the rear window etc), but if we did – I would SOOOOOOO have that sticker on my car. Well, my car is kind of a moving music festival already… Buuut… Yeah… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    (No, we don't have pixie sticks or bumper stickers, but Norway is still all right… Kind of… Uhmmm…. :P)

    • I would love to have the bumper sticker too, and I don’t even like bumper stickers. I think they’re tacky, but I would make an exception for a Seether one. ๐Ÿ™‚

      I still think Norway is cool. I would visit/live there.

Leave a Reply

