69 Tea Live January 2003

I found this video on MySpace video sometime last week. I didn’t find it on YouTube and I can’t remember if I’ve seen it before. I’ve gotten to the point where I’ve seen so many videos of Seether playing live that unless there’s something unusual about it, they all blend together. It’s just sad.

Anyone else gotten to this point?

69 Tea Live.

Seether Freak

ps. I’m sorry if the post doesn’t make sense. I’m really tired,ย and I couldn’t seem to get my thoughts together. You’ll also have to insert in your own funny/quirky comments into the post because that definitely wasn’t happening either. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Edit: Check the comments. Chezzy posted the link for Fine Again from the same recording. Thanks, Chezzy. You rock! ๐Ÿ˜€

3 responses to “69 Tea Live January 2003

  1. Thereยดs also a video of Fine again from this performance. If only i knew where i found it…Looks like a recording from the very same person.

Leave a Reply

