Cover Wednesday 08/05/2009

The singer in this video either really loves to sing, really loves Seether’s Rise Above This, or both. He really, really gets into the song.

They made me chuckle a few times, impressed me a couple more times, and then made me say, “Uh…okay,” at the end of the video. Not really sure what that was all about. Do they make a raised eyebrow smiley? I don’t have a problem with it, it’s just that they seemed really awkward about it, and what the hell did it have to do with the video anyway? Especially since the singer was advertising the fact that he’s single. But whatever, I’m all for love in any form. Gotta love the love. 🙂

Seether Freak

4 responses to “Cover Wednesday 08/05/2009

  1. Heheeey! Swedes! I love Swedes! XD “Jag är bög” means “I’m gay”… (Yeah, Scandinavians think that’s very amusing to call themselves/act gay even if they might not be)… XD Jävla roligt! XD

    The vocals were a bit… Yeah… I’m not going to say it.

    Love Sweden though! ❤

  2. Lol, a Swedish thing. Gotcha.

    I couldn’t help but laugh every time the guy busted out with “Caaaallll your name..” The intro was pretty good though.

Leave a Reply

