A Little Live Fix

This video just recently popped up on YouTube. Although it’s from April 2008, it’s decent video and sound (we all know how rare that is), and I figured we could all use a little fix of Seether playing live.

Do you ever go back and watch old videos you’ve already seen of Seether playing live?

Seether Freak

6 responses to “A Little Live Fix

  1. This was brilliant! It’s so rare to find really good quality footage of “Driven Under”. I loved it, in the bridge, when Dale walked over to John and he powered-up the drums. I don’t know, maybe I’m crazy, but something about it hit me.

    And yes, I definitely go back to live videos I’ve already seen. There are some I’ve watched dozens of times. The following two are my absolute favorites–they never get old.

    Fine Again-

    Needles-

Leave a Reply

