Ash Newell Photos…part 2

I happened to find this photo of the boys floating around randomly on the web as Seether photos tend to do. I loved it. I recognized it as an Ash Newell photo, so I went to check out his website to see what else I could find.

The last time I had been to the website was back in March when I wrote this post. Guess what? There are some new photos that weren’t there last time! Technically they are old photos, but they’re new to me (and possibly you).

Flip through the whole photo gallery. There’s stuff all over the place, and it’s all amazing. If I ever become a famous rockstar, I want this man to photograph me.

Seether Freak

8 responses to “Ash Newell Photos…part 2

  1. Since my stupid computer wont let me see any of the pics on the Ash Newell website, i was just wondering if anyone happened to have them saved to facebook, myspace, photobucket,etc. I would really love to see them all.

  2. Because this problem was really getting to me I, googled it, found the answer, and now my problem is fixed!!!!! Now i can look at the photos and watch the videos on the blog instead of on Youtube!!!! I think i might cry…

  3. I see i am late to say “yes i have all of the photos saved”. I haven’t uploaded anywhere though because they are tagged and have a copyright.

Leave a Reply

