Karaoke Saturday 7/25/2009

Just….no.

Just so you know, the above video was try #2. Here’s try #1. I figured I would be nice and at least feature his second try.

Enjoy your courage award, dude. You deserve it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Seether Freak

4 responses to “Karaoke Saturday 7/25/2009

  1. I’m so confused right now. I don’t know if I like this or not!! It’s odd, it’s completely different – it’s friggen fascinating! (But I’m a sucker for alternative stuff as well as rock & metal…)
    Cute guy. He should stick to the guitar, because I don’t think lead singing is his uhm… thing… Well, I actually think his voice is quite interesting, perhaps he should do some back up work? He makes me think of the Pouges…(!) I want to hear him growl… ๐Ÿ˜›

    I listened to it again… He sounds like my dog (which is a pug) when singing… That’s probably why I think he’s fascinating… XD

Leave a Reply

