Eve Found It!

Eve found the awesome chat transcript from a live chat with Shaun back in 2004! Here’s the link. Great find, Eve! Thank you.

It’s really cute even if I couldn’t understand a bunch of it. What was Shaun answering “16” to?

How great would it be if they still had the video from it? That would be fun to watch while reading. I really want to see what the mysterious Enrique behind Shaun looked like.  😉

 

Seether Freak

9 responses to “Eve Found It!

  1. That´s the one?? If she said it was from our very own Rockpalast for Rock am Ring i would have found it in a minute. LOL. But i gotta admit i never read it til the end. Unfortunately i don´t have the video.

  2. Oh and i think the question to which he answered 16 was “how old were you when you had sex for the first time” At least that´s what i think she meant with “whith whats jers have you the 1 Sex “

    • I thought that’s what it might be, but I couldn’t seem to find a a website that could translate “whith whats jers have you the 1 Sex “. LOL

  3. Took me a while to get the “jers” but if you pronounce the “j” in german it sounds a little, and only a little bit, like years.

  4. I know it’s not a great find, but I couldn’t remember the name of the website I saw it in. Btw the reason I actually mentioned this website was because I wanted all of your opinions on why would Shaun say that Amy’s song made him cry?.. But I did find it cute how Shaun had so much patients for all of the people. My favorite part was when he said “you guys are weird, I love that”.. I also think he answered 16 to when he started having sex. I hope you all like it =)

    • What are you talking about?! It’s a great find! I had never seen it before. I’m so glad you told me about it. 🙂

      Oh, and I answered your question on the post Update on Seether.com in case you didn’t see it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

