Seether E-News for 7/7/2009

Wow! Two in less than a week.

___________________________________

I've Got You Under My Skin - LISTEN Seether pays tribute to Frank Sinatra with newest iTunes single “I’ve Got You Under My Skin”

Click here to download your copy of this exclusive cover now.

Created with the support of Frank Sinatra Enterprises, “His Way, Our Way” pays tribute to the timeless quality of the Frank Sinatra songbook. Check out all 13 Sinatra tributes here, make sure to leave an iTunes review and then share with @SeetherOfficial on Twitter

The “Careless Whisper” video is now available on iTunes. Click here to download your copy now. Have you been “whispering“?

Seether Online
Seether.com

___________________________________

There will be another post regarding the new song coming soon.

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Seether E-News for 7/7/2009

  1. I read it on Twitter via my iPhone before getting the email. I never turned on my notebook faster. LOL. I am so glad i created an account for the US store a while ago. It is not available in the german store yet though other songs from the Sinatra tribute are available.

Leave a Reply

