Seether in Black Velvet

LOL. Yeah, that title is giggle worthy. Just imagine it.

Anyway, I’m a bit late at posting about this. Seether had an interview with the UK magazine Black Velvet that came out in May. It was even posted about on the Seether.com forums, but yeah, I ignored it.

Click on the first photo to take you to the Black Velvet site. You don’t actually get to read the interview without purchasing the magazine. Sorry. 😦

If you happen to find this post at a later date, Seether was in issue 60.

 

Click here for Black Velvet Magazine

 Click on the second photo for more photos from the Birmingham Academy show on 1/25/2009. Isn’t this a great photo of John?

Click here for more photos

 

Seether Freak

14 responses to “Seether in Black Velvet

      • Had the pictures been any good – sure, but I stood next to the sound technician (some British Seether fans are really drunk and frightening *laughs* :P), and I was too busy singing along and watching the guys rock the stage rather than to take pictures. I do have some pictures; just a few of them are okay… Most of them are blurry and all you can see is Shaun’s red hair and the star on his guitar… :/ 😛

        • Sounds awesome. Sounds like what I would have done. Enjoy the concert instead of worrying about getting photos. 😀

    • Yes! I would love it! If you could, send it to the Seether blog email address I set up. It’s on the main page of the blog if you haven’t seen it yet.

      You’re awesome, Chezzy. 😀

    • I’m not going to upload it because Black Velvet has a pretty big disclaimer on their website about such things, but if you email me at the email address I have set up for the blog, I’ll forward it to you. 🙂

    • Well, you could click on the red “Seether Blog” header-thingy to get back to the main page, but you can see it here as well. Just look to the right, in the middle of “archives”, and “seether love” (above the map).

      If you still can’t find it, then the e-mail address is seetherblog@gmail.com

      🙂

  1. Thanks for helping her out, Huldra! 🙂

    And, Des, it happens. We all have our moments. 😉

    Anyone else notice the smileys are different today? Cool. I like the new ones. 🙂 😉 😀 😛 😦 :/ 😯 😥 😎

    Which reminds me. Have you guys seen this video. I laughed so hard the first time I saw it on TV.

Leave a Reply

