Cover Wednesday Poll

If you haven’t already seen it, I’ve put up a poll to see how many of you really like the Cover Wednesday posts. Check it out in the right sidebar. I can’t tell who votes what, so please vote, and please vote honestly. That includes you too, my wonderful and invisible, non-commenting readers. Your opinion is also needed. It’s just a couple clicks. 🙂

I’m trying to decide if Cover Wednesday is worth keeping around. I’ll keep it up for a few weeks to see what happens.

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Cover Wednesday Poll

  1. I say keep it.. I like hearing other people sing seether’s song.. Plus I get amazed sometimes. Plus you are sort of promoting their bands.. sort of. It’s nice of you to do that.. I already voted, just thought you wanted to know my vote 😉

Leave a Reply

