It made me grin…

Something just happened that brought a giant grin to my face. My hubby and I were leaving the restaurant we had just had lunch at and were walking through the parking lot to our car when a dude in a convertible drove past us blaring Seether! And it was 69 Tea! Someone in the stupid little town I live in actually likes Seether and not just Rise Above This from the radio. He was too busy watching where he was driving to look at me, but I really wanted to give him the rock horns (is that what they’re called \m/ ?). Anyway, it just made me happy. 🙂

Also, I had a crazy dream about Seether last night. It was a little X-rated, so I haven’t decided if I’m going to post about it on my personal blog or not. It was quite vivid. Does anyone else ever have Seether dreams? I have them pretty regularly and they usually involve going to a concert. Last night’s dream also had me at a Seether concert, but this was the first one I had that was also a little naughty. 😯 Crazy brain.

Seether Freak

 

 

p.s. Chezzy, are you back yet?

7 responses to “It made me grin…

  1. OHHH yeah,
    I think everyone has has one of those.. Mine Involves a concert and meeting him and him asking me out../sigh
    One can only dream… lol Anywho I haven’t heard anyone play seether loud but me in this big city. You would think someone would, all I hear is hip hop and some other stuff.

    • Awwww. How sweet.

      My dream involved Troy. 😯 Shaun was there also, but he wasn’t “mine” in the dream. LOL

    • Good to know! I think it’s pretty amazing that Seether has the technology to broadcast themselves into my dreams. Haha. 😉

      Welcome to the blog! Are you the crazy but lovable Triscuts 4 Breakfast from the Seether.com forums?

  2. Yes, I am the Triscut. Mista Sprinkles and I had quite the Romp and I went away for a while. But Im back 🙂

    • Haha. Yeah that was fun. Really spiced up the boards. Did you two know each other before the Seether.com forums? Do you still talk to the crazy-ass Sprinkes?

      Well, it’s cool you found your way here. Enjoy reading. I think I actually mentioned you in one of my posts. 🙂

  3. I had my first Seether inspired dream last night and it was definately NOT sexy. In my dream, Dale was explaining some complicated mathematical ratio to me and I was just not getting it…and it was pissing him off. Ack!

Leave a Reply

