Groupie Garments

How many of you have felt the need to throw your sweaty undergarments to a band on stage? 😯 Me neither. But obviously some people do. Please see the following videos for proof.

Video of Shaun wearing an over-the-shoulder-boulder-holder from an overzealous fan.

Most of you have already seen this video from the comments section of Techical Difficulties (thanks Huldra! 🙂 ), but it fits in so well with this post I thought I would officially post it.

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Groupie Garments

  1. The second Video he looks funny wearing a bra but we’ve seen him in a nighty so it’s not that weird anymore.. On the first one I think I see him just throw the undergament to the side. I wouldn’t throw my Undies to him.. even if I liked him so much, it’s just wrong.

Leave a Reply

