Blog about Shaun at Burn

Just an update about Shaun playing the acoustic set at the Burn. Here’s the link to a blog that was mentioned on the Seether.com forums.

There’s a few more photos including the one below. This photo brings out the womanly “Awwww” in me, but then I think, “What’s a baby doing in a bar/nightclub?” ๐Ÿ˜‰

Seether Freak

8 responses to “Blog about Shaun at Burn

    • I seriously doubt it’s his baby. I only say this because he’s so private about his personal life. I just don’t think he would take his newborn baby to a bar where he was doing a gig and where he knew people would be taking photos. ๐Ÿ™‚

      But…we can still use our imaginations and think that this is what he looked like with his kids. Awwwwww. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. I thought his baby boy was already like 2 yrs old… I read it in the seether blog that he had his baby boy on 2006. I do like how he looks with a baby, he looks at the baby with so much love. I can see he is a lovable father..awwwwww. An even more reason to crush on Shaun. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

