Out Of My Way LIVE…part 2

KomSaamMetMy did an awesome thing. He ( ๐Ÿ˜‰ )ย took the audio from the two videos I posted about yesterday and mixed them into one. Now we have a live version of Out Of My Way all in one video!

Seether Freak

5 responses to “Out Of My Way LIVE…part 2

  1. Hi, I’m KomSaamMetMy! I use to visit your blog, it’s great. I’m a 23 yo boy (I say it by the “he/she” LOL) Sorry if my English is bad, I’m from Spain. I’ve joined to the Seether Board, my username is “KurKo”. I read this blog from a few months ago.

    Keep on posting!

    • Welcome to the blog! ๐Ÿ™‚ Awesome to have you here. That was a great idea you had to put those two videos together. It was such a rarity to have Seether play that song live that it really sucked it was broken into two parts. Thanks for putting them together.

Leave a Reply

