Technical Difficulties

The title says it all.

If you know of any others, please let me know. 馃檪

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Technical Difficulties

  1. If the curtain fell on me I would’ve walked around with it and just pretended that it was according to plan… 馃榾 I love that he just laughs it off, though… ^^

    …This isn’t actually a technical difficulty of any sort, but kind of funny:

    Is it boxer shorts? Or super sized granny panties? It could be a bra as well…

    Either way, I hope it wasn’t sweaty and whatnot!!!!

    • This is such a cute clip. I love how Shaun just looks at them and then back at the audience. Ho-hum…just another day as a rockstar. LOL

Leave a Reply

