Around the World for Free

This post isn’t about Seether, but it is about South Africa. Some of you have expressed interest in traveling, so when I watched Around the World for Free yesterday, I thought of all of you.

The episode, South Africa Kaleidoscope, was kind of a local’s view of South Africa. I really liked it. It made me want to visit South Africa even more. The link is for episode six. Episode five ends with him arriving in Cape Town. Here’s the link if you want to watch it. Episode seven, once they post it, I’m guessing will end his time in South Africa.

If you want more Seether, then pretend it’s Dale and Shaun giving you the tour around South Africa. 😛

Cape Town, South Africa

Cape Town, South Africa

 

 

Seether Freak

4 responses to “Around the World for Free

    • LOL. Yes, when Shaun speaks it. 🙂 I don’t think I’ve ever heard Dale speak it. Maybe a single word. Have you?

Leave a Reply

