Seether on the USO Tour

My wonderful friend Chezzy found out when Seether will be playing in Japan for the USO tour. It’s from May 21st-29th. What a great thing for the guys to do. Here’s the link.

Seether Freak

20 responses to “Seether on the USO Tour

  1. What? Are they leaving for Japan TOMORROW? Weren’t they supposed to have some time off? :/

    I really hope their schedules aren’t too full, so they can enjoy their travel and actually do something else than just working.

  2. Oh wow.. I always wanted to go to japan.. I am not kidding. Damn if only I wasn’t in school this semester I could have gone.. I hope they enjoy the scenary at least, since they didn’t have a long break. Poor them, I bet they are really tired. Japan is beautiful though, they have amazing gardens.

    • Hopefully they’ll have some tourist time. That’s a long way to fly to only sit in a hotel and play concerts.

      I think Japan would be an great place to visit. I love to travel and never get to do it. Someday though. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I really hope itยดs not true that Wind up is gonna send them back to the stages to promote Careless Whisper on another tour. Thatยดs crazy. The guys need a longer break, not just 3 weeks.

  4. Hey!

    I finally subscribed to the blog in the seether.com, My screen name is the same as here, Eve.
    I already wrote a comment on a person, Btw I was sick for a week so that’s why I haven’t been writting but now I am better. I hope I didn’t miss a lot..

  5. I hope they do come around here.. I love traveling too, you know if I ever meet them I will get some pictures and some signed things. I am feeling a little better but now I have an ear infection ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I will feel better soon though.

  6. oh..
    I meant to say I will get YOU some signed things, if I ever meet them. Of course some for me but I’ll make sure to think of you when I do. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. I met Seether at Camp Schwab in Okinawa, JP last weekend and caught the 2 shows they played and they were so awesome!! Extremely nice guys. They even played with my kids! My husband and I went to 2 meet n greets they had and they gave us USO pics of them signed and they signed a Taiko drum for my nephew for his birthday. They also posed for pics with us. They partied with marines all weekend long! I was sad to see them leave! Shaun Morgan has the most amazing voice and they are great live!! :o)

    • Thank you so much for sharing. It’s so awesome that you got to see and meet them twice. Lucky!

      Welcome to the blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

