Seether on Roo TV

Every time I’ve watched this interview, I’ve just been flabbergasted. They’re acting so odd. If I ever meet Shaun or Pat, I’m definitely going to ask them about what was going on in this interview. I’m thinking maybe a bit of alcohol. A whole lot of testosterone. Maybe even a little pod people action. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

Seether Freak

12 responses to “Seether on Roo TV

  1. Shaun looks like he’s coming down off of drugs or just extremely tired. He admitted to doing coke in an interview so it’s likely this could have been during that time period.

    • Very possible. It must be hard to be “ON” all the time when you’re in the public eye. Everyone has an off day, I’m sure.

  2. Pod people action?! XD *giggles* Noo, I don’t agree with that theory… ๐Ÿ˜›
    First of all – everyone has better and worse days, and please remember that these guys are only human and probably really tired of stupid questions and ignorant interviewers… Yes, Shaun seems tired (and restless – just look at him twisting his hair) but we all know how much these guys work, and that they have to go through a lot every single day. They are normal people, but they don’t really live a “normal” life, so to speak… Touring isn’t exactly glamorous.

    You may be right on the alcohol-part though… ๐Ÿ˜› Alcohol and sleep deprivation if I should give it a guess… Well, I’m not going to overanalyze this – it’s just one of a billion interviews. They’re good guys – we should give them some credit! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    When did this interview occur btw?

    /hugs from the Norwegian hulder ^^

    • It definitely must have been a bad day for Shaun. We all have them.

      I have no idea when the interview was done. Even Matt at Seether-Online.com doesn’t have a date. 2006 maybe?? Just a wild guess. I’d have to anazlyze Shaun’s hair and beard more closely to get a more accurate date. He’s always changing it, so it’s easy to tell time period from photos and interviews just by how he looks. LOL

  3. lol..

    Yeah you guys are right, he is tired.. look at his crazy hair. I feel sorry for them, they tour for long periods of time. I might complain about them not coming to L.A but I understand. I imagen how exhausting doing that must feel, specially doing that consecutively.

    • I’m sure everyone in the music industry finds out quickly that you have to really LOVE the music to keep doing it long term.

  4. This is out of top but a couple of weeks ago we were ondering when they are going to Japan. I found out. Itยดs from tomorrow until the 29.

Leave a Reply

