Cover Wednesday 5/6/2009

I chose this weeks cover  because it was different. The video has had over 40,000 hits since it was posted in 2006. Normally I try to choose videos that don’t have many hits to try to get them a little recognition, but I thought it deserved a spot on Cover Wendesday anyway.

I hope you all like it too. He has a show he playing with the info posted on his YouTube page, so here’s the info:

                        May 19, 2009  6pm

                       SomedayLounge
                      125 NW 5th Avenue
                      Portland, OR 97209

 

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Cover Wednesday 5/6/2009

  1. I know I’ve been going comment-crazy, but I promise this is my last one.

    THIS IS MY FAVORITE COVER WED. OFFICIALLY! Wow! So unique, with the percussion. Cheers to this guy.

Leave a Reply

