Diseased on a Beach

Have any of you ever listened to Seether while lounging on the beach? I’ve done it several times since I’ve been in Hawaii. I was listening to Diseased on my iPod while lying on the beach today. I could hear the waves crashing on the shore even with my headphones on. For some reason, those two powerful sounds together gave me goosebumps.

Diseased on a beach. Try it sometime.

 

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Diseased on a Beach

  1. This is an old post, I know, but I JUST went to the beach, and I remembered it. Obviously, I listened to “Diseased” because, well, what else would I listen to, but Seether? 😉 Just kidding. I’m not THAT obsessed. Anyway, you’re definitely right. It adds a whole new dimension to the song.

    • Comments are always welcome on old posts. I see all comments that come in. 🙂

      Yay! I’m so glad someone tried it. It was powerful, right? Did you get goosebumps?

Leave a Reply

