Last Night On Tour

Tonight is Seether’s last night on tour. I’m sure they’re looking forward to the long break. I’m looking forward to them getting back in the studio and creating more Seether magic. I can’t even imagine the pressure they must feel every time they have to put out another album. The pressure that any creative person must feel to out-do their previous creation. Seether has proven themselves more than once to be capable of music genius. Do you think the pressure has become less intense for them? Maybe.

Seether’s myspace is finally showing one of the summer festivals they’ll be playing. Hopefully they’ll be playing many more to bridge the gap between tomorrow and when their next tour promoting their next album begins.

Have fun being “normal” guys for a while Seether boys!

 

Seether Freak

2 responses to “Last Night On Tour

  1. Do you know when they will be in Japan? Some on the board say they gonna do a show for the US troops (and Amy confirmed it) but nobody said when?

    • No, I don’t know either.

      I can’t wait till I’m back to my normal life so I have time to research Seether stuff everyday. I was just thinking about this today. I feel like I’m going through withdrawals. I MISS Seether. Weird, huh?

Leave a Reply

