Cover Wednesday 4/22/2009

Another great cover I found. To be honest, I didn’t think this was live the first time I heard it because it sounded so good. Then I watched him singing another song in the same spot and that one was easier to tell it was live.

Amazing voice dude!

I’ve been surprised at how easy it is to find talent on YouTube, but I’m still waiting on someone to submit a video. Hint, hint! Check out the rules here.

Seether Freak

4 responses to “Cover Wednesday 4/22/2009

  1. I guess the hint, hint directed to me? lol I’ll record it this weekend. I probably won’t do any of their most famous songs because everyone does them. Like;Broken, Remedy, Fake it, Driven Under, Breakdown, Gasoline, etc…

    I will do Senseless Tragedy(off of Fragile), Sympathetic, or something most people don’t do.

    Now onto that thread about the song meanings with Shaun. Here is the link.

    http://community.seether.com/ibb/posts.aspx?postID=499&postRepeater1-p=1

    • Yep, about 85% of that hint was directed at you. LOL. I can’t wait to get it! It would be awesome if one of my regular readers was my first reader-submitted Cover Wednesday post. It is hard to find non-single Seether cover songs.

      Thank you very much for the link. I’ll do a post about it in a few days. I’ve been getting very little computer time. Thankfully, I wrote up several posts before I left so all I have to do is upload them as needed.

Leave a Reply

