Cover Wednesday 4/1/2009

This is my first post for my new series Cover Wednesday. This is the video that gave me the idea. I thought the guy had the beginnings of some real talent.

The idea behind Cover Wednesday was to branch out a little from Seether only videos and news. There’s only so much out there (although I still have lots of stuff to post about-don’t worry).  And with them ending their crazy touring schedule and going back into the studio at the end of this month, there won’t be a whole lot of new stuff coming out for who knows how long. Hopefully not too long.  

 Click here to get the rules for submitting a video to be featured on Cover Wednesday.

If any of my current regular readers know of a good video of a Seether cover that follows the rules, let me know. Also, please let me know if my rules section thingy makes sense. For now I’m just going to be posting videos I find until this thing gets going. If it gets going at all. This is a big experiment. 🙂 So let me know if you like it!

 

Seether Freak

4 responses to “Cover Wednesday 4/1/2009

    • I hardly ever watch them either. I was bored yesterday and found it while looking for new Seether stuff. Most of the time the covers are horrible and I don’t watch more than a few seconds of them, but I thought the one I found was pretty good. I actually watched it through the whole way which I almost never do.

  1. Cool Site Man…i think its cool that u picked my cover I’m working on a few more like Fine Again and Breakdown I’ll be sure to post those ASAP

    • Welcome to the blog! I’m glad you like it.

      That’s cool that you’re working on new covers. I’m sure they’ll be as good as your first two Seether covers.

Leave a Reply

