Shaun gives away his jacket?

I found this video on Youtube from the 3/12/09 show. Shaun appears to throw his jacket into the crowd. I tried to verify on the Seether.com boards from people who went to the show, but all I got was a maybe. When you watch the video, it sounds like some chick screams “oh my God” a second or two after he throws the jacket. Could that really be ecstasy just from Shaun stripping? I mean, jeez, it was just his jacket coming off. It’s not like he stripped naked. So maybe he really did give his jacket away.

By the way, it appears to be this jacket…

shaun-broken-finger-21

Seether Freak

4 responses to “Shaun gives away his jacket?

  1. I hear the “my God” too. Either she caught the jacket or he is wearing a Shirt of her favorite hockey team. LOL. Is is a hockey jersey? Looks like to me.
    He wore the jacket in every “Hey man” i have seen so far. We´ll see what he wears in the upcoming shows.

    • Yep, I think it’s a hockey jersey. Justin20 (from the seether forum) was at the show and he told me on the forum that it was a wolves’ (?) jersey. I think that’s what he said. I can’t verify because the boards are down (big surprise ;)). Stupid boards. Grrrrr. Anyway, I will definitely be watching to see if he is still wearing the jacket.

      Hey, I asked you this in another comment, but I don’t think you saw it…
      Do you mind that I post links on my blog to the videos you post on YouTube? If you don’t like it, I won’t do it anymore.
      Let me know. 🙂

Leave a Reply

