Seether Tattoos

The Seether band members are known for some of their tattoos like Shaun’s South African flag and Dale’s Seether logo. Here’s a YouTube video where Shaun and Dale give some insight into the meaning of a few of their tattoos.

 flag-tattoo

seether tattoo

Couple of pics of Shaun getting his 1308 2007 tattoos (August 13, 2007-tribute to his brother Eugene).

Shaun getting a tattoo on his calf. I have no idea what it’s of. If you know, leave a comment.

Thanks Chezzy!

Thanks Chezzy!

 

Seether Freak

16 responses to “Seether Tattoos

    • Me too. I think he’s gotten a lot of tattoos recently. I’d really like to see him without clothes on so I can see ALL his tattoos. 😉 hee-hee. Or at least shirtless and in shorts. 🙂 I’m pretty sure he has some tattoos on his calves. I could have sworn I had seen some pics of him getting a tattoo on one of his calves, but I couldn’t find it anywhere.

  1. I you ever got to see him like this – take a picture for me 😉
    I know what picture you are talking about. I have it. Somewhere. My picture folder is a mess. I will try to find it and upload it.

  2. Did anyone besides me notice all of the scars on Shaun’s forearm? (Near the Kanji representation of his daughter’s name)

  3. Seems like you fully understand quite a lot about this particular
    issue and it all shows thru this excellent posting,
    named “Seether Tattoos | Seether Blog”. Thanks a lot ,Patti

  4. I will immediately grab your rss as I can not to find your
    email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me understand in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  5. Thanks for the good writeup. It in fact was a enjoyment account it.
    Glance complicated to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  6. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be a
    great author.I will always bbookmark your blog and will come back
    someday. I want to encourage you to continue your great
    writing, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

