No Shelter

Seether’s new song No Shelter came out yesterday 2/10/2009. It’s on NCIS: The Official TV Soundtrack.

On iTunes you can only purchase the album not the individual single. That kinda sucks. There are four singles that are available for individual purchase so maybe No Shelter will be available soon. Sorry guys, I love ya’, but I’m not buying the entire album for one song. You hear that iTunes?

 

Seether Freak

2 responses to “No Shelter

  1. “I’m yours, I love it when I’m suffering”… “I’ll never find my way in a broken mind – no shelter for me. I’ll never compensate just to keep you mine”

    The lyrics really scares me. Not only the sentences I wrote down, but the entire song… If I ever have to describe how I am in a relationship, then I can just sing this song…
    Anyone who feels the same way?

    • Hmmm…I guess I’d have to say yes and no.

      I thought about why it’s yes and no for a while, and have decided it’s not something I want to write down on a public blog. I’m way to screwed up to share. haha. We’ll just leave it at yes and no. 🙂

Leave a Reply

